Business Services

Department Contacts

Jesse M. Najera
Deputy Superintendent
760-254-2916 ext. 1182
jnajera@svusdk12.net
 
Robin Schreiner
Director
760-254-2916 Ext. 1134
rschreiner@svusdk12.net
 
Beatrice Ramirez
Director of Risk, Safety, and Benefits
760-254-2916 Ext. 1152
bramirez@svusdk12.net
 
Nancy Ramirez
Department Secretary
760-254-2916 Ext. 1153
nramirez@svusdk12.net

Elizabeth "Liz" Schmitt
Payroll Technician
760-254-2916 Ext. 1118
eschmitt@svusdk12.net
 
Debbie Ehresman
Accounts Receivable Technician
760-254-2916 Ext. 1120
dehresman@svusdk12.net
 
Lori Marquez
Accounts Payable Technician
760-254-2916 Ext. 1116
lmarquez@svusdk12.net
 
Joan Ellis
Purchasing Agent
760-254-2916 Ext. 1124
jellis@svusdk12.net
 
Amanda Dokie
ASB Clerk 
760-254-2916 Ext. 1113
adokie@svusdk12.net
 
 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.