Special Education

Jeff Youskievicz
Assistant Superintendent, Educational Services 
760-254-2916 ext. 1157
jyouskievicz@svusdk12.net

Cheri Rigdon
Special Education Coordinator/School Psychologist
760-254-2916 ext. 1125
crigdon@svusdk12.net

Maxine Huntington
School Psychologist
760-254-2916 ext. 1125
mhuntington@svusdk12.net

Marilyn Mattix
Department Secretary
760-254-2916 ext. 1157
mmattix@svusdk12.net 

Ericson Reyes
Occupational Therapist
760-254-2916 ext. 1148
ereyes@svusdk12.net
  



Speech Pathologists
District Wide

Mary Jane Caboteja
mcaboteja@svusdk12.net

Aimee Gonzales
agonzales@svusdk12.net

Ao "Kelly" Lin
alin@svusdk12.net

Angel Lomboy
alomboy@svusdk12.net
Clarisse Villapando
cvillapando@svusdk12.net 


Psychologist Corner

Positive Thinking      Psychologist Corner

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.